Contact Us

Additional Christmas and New Year Services

Christmas Opening Hours

 

Date Day Opening and Closing Times
24/12/2015 Thu 09am - 5pm
25/12/2015 Fri Closed
26/12/2015 Sat 09am - 6pm
27/12/2015 Sun Closed
28/12/2015 Mon 09am - 6pm
29/12/2015 Tue 09am - 6pm
30/12/2015 Wed 09am - 6pm
31/12/2015 Thu 09am - 6pm
01/01/2016 Fri 09am - 6pm
02/01/2016 Sat 09am - 6pm
03/01/2016 Sun Closed
04/01/2016 Mon 09am - 6pm
05/01/2016 Tue 09am - 6pm

 

Last Orders & Delivery Time

  • Orders placed on the 23rd of December using next day or express services will be delivered on the 24th of December* 

  • Orders placed on the 30th of December using next day or express services will be delivered on the 31st of December*

 * Deliveries will take place during standard consignee business hours 9am - 5pm

 

Extended Returns Period

Place your order right up to the 24th of December, and we will accept your return up to the 08th of January 2016 inclusive.

Have more questions? Submit a request